Cancel a job
You can cancel a printing job or a job that is queued to print.
You can cancel a job as it prints in the Status pane or before it prints in the Printing tab.
Do one of the following:
- In the Status pane, click or tap Cancel.
- In the Printing tab, select the job and click or tap Cancel above the preview area.
- In the Printing tab, right-click or tap and hold the job and select Cancel.