Deploy workflows
After creating a workflow, you can choose how to deploy workflows for use in the Fiery JobFlow Pro application.
If a workflow is locked, indicated by a Lock icon, it will not be deployed.
- Open the JobFlow Pro Editor workspace.
-
Click Deploy and select one of the following:
- Full - deploys all workflows in the JobFlow Pro Editor workspace.
- Modified Flows - deploys any workflow containing changed or modified nodes.
- Modified Nodes - deploys changed nodes.
- Stop Nodes - stops nodes from being deployed.
- Restart Nodes - restarts any deployed nodes.