Fiery JobFlow Pro Help

Hide or show navigationPrevious topicNext topicSharePrintPDF

Settings tab

You can customize your settings for Fiery JobFlow Pro application in the Settings tab.

In the Settings tab, you can manage job settings, your preferred language, and back up and restore Fiery JobFlow Pro.

You can access the Settings tab from the Fiery JobFlow Pro sidebar or your profile icon in the upper right corner.

Change the Fiery JobFlow Pro password

After installation, you can change your password for Fiery JobFlow Pro. The password is the same one used for Fiery JobFlow Pro Editor and can be changed again at any time.

  1. In the Settings tab, click Change Password.
  2. Type your current password.
  3. Type your new password.
    Note: The New Password field accepts alphanumeric and special characters with a maximum limit of 20 characters.
  4. Type your password again to confirm.
  5. Click Update Password.

Remove jobs from the workspace

You can remove jobs from your Fiery JobFlow Pro workspace, including completed, failed, and queued jobs using the Remove jobs option.

  1. In the Settings tab, click Remove.
    Note: If jobs are currently processing, ensure all active jobs have finished printing before deleting them.
  2. Click Delete.

Restart Fiery JobFlow Pro Editor

You can restart the Fiery JobFlow Pro Editor.

  1. In the Settings tab, click Restart.
  2. Click Restart.

Back up or restore Fiery JobFlow Pro data

Fiery JobFlow Pro allows you to back up and restore your created workflows and your account settings.
In the Settings tab, choose one of the following:
  • Click Backup to back up JobFlow Pro Editor workflows and third-party nodes, and JobFlow Pro Manager data.
  • Click Restore to restore your backed up data from a .zip file.