Fiery JobFlow Pro Help

Hide or show navigationPrevious topicNext topicSharePrintPDF

Delete a workflow

You can delete a workflow in the JobFlow Pro Editor workspace.

Only unlocked workflows can be deleted.

  1. Right-click a workflow tab.
  2. Select Delete.