Exit Configure
Some changes do not take effect until you reboot the Fiery server. If a setting change requires a restart, reboot, or other action, the banner at the top of the page will display a message.
Configure will prompt for a password every time you change a setting that requires authentication. Previously stored credentials are not reused.