Fiery Print Support Application

Hide or show navigationPrevious topicNext topicSharePrintPDF

Delete or rename a preset in Fiery Print Support Application

You can delete or rename a preset with the Manage Local Presets feature.

Note: To delete a preset, the preset must be unused.
  1. Open Printing preferences. (See Open the Fiery Print Support Application.)
  2. From the Presets list, select Manage Local Presets.
  3. Select the preset, and do one of the following:
    • To delete a preset, click Delete.

    • To rename a preset, click Rename, type a descriptive name for the preset, and then click Save.